Login

Renew Membership
(Must be logged in to renew Membership)

Structural Standards Committee

Mehran Pourzanjani
mehran@saifulbouqet.com
626-304-2616

Evaluation Reports Committee

Tom Van Dorpe
tom.vandorpe@vcastructural.com
714-978-9780

Earthquake Performance Rating System (EPRS) Committee

Chair David Pomerleau
david.pomerleau@idsgi.com
949-387-8500

Josh Gebelein
jgebelein@bjsce.com
213-596-4540

Existing Buildings Committee

Daniel Zepeda
dzepeda@degenkolb.com
213-596-5000

Quality Assurance Committee

Chair Y. Henry Huang
y.henry.huang@gmail.com
714-431-4123

Seismology Committee

Mehran Pourzanjani
mehran@saifulbouqet.com
626-304-2616

Josh Gebelein
jgebelein@bjsce.com
213-596-4540

Jesse Karns
jkarns@mii.com
562-964-7962

Seismology Light-Frame Subcommittee

Tom Van Dorpe
tom.vandorpe@vcastructural.com
714-978-9780

Rawn Nelson
rawnn@verizon.net
661-753-3835

Communications Committee

Chair Ken O’Dell
kodell@mhpse.com
562-985-3200

Disaster Emergency Services Committee

Doug Litchfield
dlitchfield@mwdh2o.com
818-913-3558

Legislative Committee

Susan Dowty
sdowty@iccsafe.org
949-463-3544

SEAOC Foundation

Jeff Crosier
jcrosier@miyamotointernational.com
949-579-1170

Convention Committee

Chair Tom Harris
tom@californiacodecheck.com
805-230-2888

About SEAOSC

The Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC) is the oldest structural engineering association in the world



Structural Engineers Association
of Southern California

CONTACT US

SEAOSC Office
437 S. Cataract Ave., #4-B
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone:   562-908-6131
Fax:   909-305-9400
Email:   seaosc@seaosc.org
Advertise With Us

Managed by Co-Pilots