Login

Renew Membership
(Must be logged in to renew Membership)

Board of Directors

July 1, 2016- June 30, 2017

President
Jeff Ellis, SE
Simpson- Strong Tie

jellis@strongtie.com
714-738-2029

Treasurer
Mehran Pourzanjani, SE
Saiful Bouquet

mehran@saifulbouquet.com
626-304-2616
Directors
Jackie Vinkler, SE
John A. Martin & Associates
vinkler@johnmartin.com
213-483-6490
Jeffrey Haight, SE
Elhen Spiess & Haight, Inc.

jhaight@eshse.com
805-963-1210

President-Elect
Robert "Bob" Lyons, SE
Risha Engineering

blyons@risha.com
818-729-9777

Immediate Past President
Michelle Kam-Biron, SE
American Wood Council

mkambiron@awc.org
805-498-4864

Matt Barnard, SE
Degenkolb Engineers
mbarnard@degenkolb.com
213-596-5000

Josh Gebelein, SE
Brandow & Johnston

jgebelein@bjsce.com
213-596-4500

Lorena Arce
AISC

arce@aisc.org
562-332-0990

SEAOSC Executive Director
Dianne Ochoa
Co-Pilots

seaosc@seaosc.org

Todd Brown
Dale Christian Structural Engineer

tbrown@dalechristian.com
714-997-1145

2016-2017 Board Officers, New Directors and Past Past President from back to front and left to right: President Jeff Ellis, Past Past President Kevin O’Connell, Treasurer Mehran Pourzanjani, Director Matt Barnard, Director Josh Gebelein, President-Elect Robert Lyons, Secretary Lorena Arce, Past President Michelle Kam-Biron.

About SEAOSC

The Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC) is the oldest structural engineering association in the world



Structural Engineers Association
of Southern California

CONTACT US

SEAOSC Office
437 S. Cataract Ave., #4-B
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone:   562-908-6131
Fax:   909-305-9400
Email:   seaosc@seaosc.org
Advertise With Us

Managed by Co-Pilots