Login

Renew Membership
(Must be logged in to renew Membership)

Board of Directors

July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018

Officers

President
Robert "Bob" Lyons, SE

Risha Engineering
blyons@risha.com
818-729-9777

Immediate Past President
Jeff Ellis, SE

Simpson- Strong Tie
jellis@strongtie.com
714-738-2029

President-Elect
Mehran Pourzanjani, SE

Saiful Bouquet
mehran@saifulbouquet.com
626-304-2616

Treasurer
Ken O'Dell, SE

MHP, Inc. Structural Engineers
kodell@mhpse.com
562-985-3200

Directors

Donny Harris, SE
John Labib and Associates

donny.harris@labibse.com
310-621-3123

Josh Gebelein, SE
Brandow & Johnston

jgebelein@bjsce.com
213-596-4500

Matt Barnard, SE
Degenkolb Engineers
mbarnard@degenkolb.com
213-596-5000

SEAOSC Executive Director
Dianne Ochoa

Co-Pilots Business Services
seaosc@seaosc.org

Jackie Vinkler, SE
John A. Martin & Associates

vinkler@johnmartin.com
213-483-6490

Massoud Abolhoda, SE
Santa Barbara County Planning & Development

mabolhoda@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
805-568-2000

Truong Huynh, PE
City of Long Beach

truong.huynh@longbeach.gov
562-570-6921

About SEAOSC

The Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC) is the oldest structural engineering association in the world



Structural Engineers Association
of Southern California

CONTACT US

SEAOSC Office
437 S. Cataract Ave., #4-B
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone:   562-908-6131
Fax:   909-305-9400
Email:   seaosc@seaosc.org
Advertise With Us

Managed by Co-Pilots