Menu
Log in
SEAOSC
Log in

Renew Membership
(Must be logged in to renew Membership)


Media Relations

Spokespersons:

Mehran Pourzanjani
President
Saiful Bouquet
626-304-2616           
mehran@saifulbouquet.com   

Robert "Bob" Lyons, SE
Immediate Past President
Risha Engineering
818-729-9777
blyons@risha.com

Matt Barnard
Treasurer
Degenkolb Engineers
213-596-4500
mbarnard@degenkolb.com

Kevin O'Connell, SE
Past President
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
213-271-1934
kdoconnell@sgh.com

Michelle Kam-Biron, SE
Past President
American Wood Council
805-498-4864
mkambiron@awc.org

David Cocke, SE
Structural Focus
310-232-9923
DCocke@structuralfocus.com

Michael Cochran, SE
Past President
Thornton Tomasetti
213-330-1767
mlcse@aol.com

Jeff Ellis, SE
Past President
Simpson Strong-Tie
714-738-2029
jellis@strongtie.com

Ken O'Dell, SE
MHP
562-985-3200
kodell@mhpse.com

About SEAOSC

The Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC) is the oldest structural engineering association in the world




CONTACT US

SEAOSC Office
437 S. Cataract Ave., #4-B
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone:   562-908-6131
Fax:   909-305-9400
Email:   seaosc@seaosc.org
Advertise With Us

Managed by Co-Pilots